FRIEND ACCESS
.Home > Events Listing

Events Listing

View Events Calendar

Worship Groups

NTH - Worship - Kaitaia

Date: 
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Event Type: 
Worship Groups

CH - Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 10 June 2018
Worship Group Location: 
Westland
Event Type: 
Worship Groups

Monthly Meetings

CH - Monthly Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, 12 July 2018 - Tuesday, 17 July 2018
Event Type: 
Monthly Meetings

CH - MM

Date: 
Sunday, 03 June 2018
Event Type: 
Monthly Meetings

CH - Monthly Meeting (Thursday)

Date: 
Weekly every Thursday from 19 July 2018 to 23 August 2018
Event Type: 
Monthly Meetings

Whakatane Residential Weekend 2020

Date: 
Saturday, 31 October 2020 - Sunday, 01 November 2020
Event Type: 
Monthly Meetings

Seminars, Workshops & Courses

Embroidery

Date: 
Saturday, 21 July 2018
Event Type: 
Seminars, Workshops & Courses

Social Action Events

WUI - Public Event

Date: 
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Event Type: 
Social Action Events

World Quaker Day

Date: 
Sunday, 06 October 2019
Event Type: 
Social Action Events

Summer Gatherings

Summer Gathering 2018-19

Date: 
Friday, 28 December 2018 - Friday, 04 January 2019
Event Type: 
Summer Gatherings

Summer Gathering 2019-20

Date: 
Saturday, 28 December 2019 - Friday, 03 January 2020
Event Type: 
Summer Gatherings

Community & Other Gatherings

Taranaki Monthly Meeting Mid Winter Dinner

Date: 
Friday, 12 July 2019
Event Type: 
Community & Other Gatherings

National Gatherings

Yearly Meeting 2020

Date: 
Thursday, 23 April 2020
Event Type: 
National Gatherings

JYF Camp 2020

Date: 
Monday, 20 April 2020 - Monday, 27 April 2020
Event Type: 
National Gatherings

Yearly Meeting 2019

Date: 
Friday, 17 May 2019 - Monday, 20 May 2019
Event Type: 
National Gatherings